Event Search Results

       
         Add Event

5 results from  Mon 15 Sep  - Mon 15 Dec

  •   Event thumbnail

    Curtain Up Theatre School-weekly dance,...

    A Theatre Schools for children aged from 8 years old based at Stonar School, Atworth.Curtain Up Theatre School provides children with training in...

    from Fri 25 Jan 2013  -  Sun 25 Jan 2015

    0 comments

    Created by scarter at 18:07 on 23/01/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Fidgety Feet Pre-School Dance and Drama

    Pre-school dance, drama and storytelling to inspire little dancers from 18 months - 5 years and take place at Bathford Parish Hall, Church St....

    from Mon 28 Oct 2013  -  Thu 23 Oct 2014

    1 comment

    Created by 2FidgetyFeet at 19:18 on 28/10/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Baby and Toddler Swimming Classes

    Join us for our NEW Term. We have Baby and Toddler Swimming Classes at a lovely private swimming pool in Corsham. Babies can start swimming from...

    from Thu 14 Nov 2013  -  Thu 13 Nov 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Amber_E at 15:19 on 14/11/13

  •   Event thumbnail

    Fun Fitness Class at the Football Club

    Fitness for all ages and abilities. At the clubhouse Corsham Football Club 6.30 - 7.30pm. First class is free! Tel Lucy 07926 009759 lucy@atphealtha...

    from Wed 8 Jan 2014  -  Wed 17 Dec 2014

    0 comments

    Created by ATP Zumba at 10:57 on 19/12/13

  •   Profile image for Corsham People

    Sean Hughes: Penguins

    Dark, sardonic humour and disgruntled storytelling from the former Never Mind The Buzzcocks team captain.

    Price: £15, concs £14

    Ti...

    on Sat 11 Oct 2014

    0 comments

    Created by Corsham People at 04:27 on 13/09/14